Susquehanna Chapter Officers - 2016
 

 

President

Mrs. Annie S. Brock

president@susquehannamoaa.org

 

Senior Vice President

COL Richard Gilligan, USA (Ret)

richard-g@comcast.net

 

Vice President for Programs

Vacant

 

Vice President for Membership

LCDR Bill Johnston, USN (Ret)

wrjohnston@gmail.com

 

Secretary

COL Mike Early, USA (Ret)

townrun@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

LTC Harry M. Quinn, USA (Ret)

hmquinn@yahoo.com

 

Immediate Past President

Lt Col Jeffrey A. Brock, USAF (Ret)

brockja01@gmail.com

 

Legislative Affairs

MAJ Howard Beardsley, USA (Ret)

beacon20@gmail.com

 

Transition Liaison

Vacant

 

Personal Affairs

COL Mike Early, USA (Ret)

townrun@yahoo.com

 

Newsletter Editor

Vacant

 

Publicity

LCDR Nicholas F. Borns, USNR (Ret)

nfborns@gmail.com

 

Chaplain

Vacant

 

Director

LTC Monroe L. Manning, USA (Ret)

roemon@comcast.net

 

Director

COL Morton S. Brisker, USA (Ret)

mortbrisker@comcast.net

 

Director

COL Bill Suchting, USA (Ret)

goodbill@aol.org

 

Director

LCDR Larry Archer, USN (Ret)

archerl211@yahoo.com

 

Director

COL Dan Lafontaine, USA (Ret)

daniellafontaine@earthlink.net